so I guess I’m doing this thing or whatever

Because I’m equal parts nerdy, weird, and over-eager, I created a self-taught writing workshop for myself. Mostly inspired by Gabriela Pereira’s DIY MFA . I’m pretty shy about my personal endeavors (or at least the ones that really mean something to me), so it feels a little scary to put this out there. But I’ve given myself weekly assignments, and I need a place to put them to hold myself at least a little accountable. So they’re going here. Sorry if they’re terrible.

Leave a Reply

